Freelancer Vertrag und Abrechnungslösung | Sichere Anstellung

Calculate costs – 100% transparent

Calculate the costs for your individual service package now. Enter your desired amount and choose between hourly pay, day rate, monthly salary or fixed price. The calculator shows the most important benchmark data for your individual employment and billing model immediately.

Request a quote

Simply send us your contact details with no further obligation. We will be happy to send you a detailed offer regarding to your needs.


Billing solution for Freelancers

On average, 40 new businesses are founded daily in Switzerland alone. However, half of them no longer exist after just 5 years. What is left are shattered dreams that have cost a lot of money and energy. Therefore many people rise questions such as: Is is worth the effort founding a business? What follows after that part-time project is finished? Might I lose my unemployment benefits? How can I get the right kind of insurance (health, disability, retirement etc.)?

Being a freelancer employed by Payroll Plus, you do not have to found your own company. You will receive a working contract and by that all insurances are automatically covered. On top of that, you keep the right for the unemployment benefits. We deal with all the bureaucracy like account keeping, debtors and VAT.

Payroll Plus enters a contract with the freelancer and pays the agreed salary for the work within 2 days directly to the freelancer. The company, for whom the freelancer works, receives an assignment confirmation together with a bill for the delivered work by the freelancer. This way Payroll Plus takes over the complete responsibility for all of the administration and the employer’s risk. Payroll Plus is the simplest and fastest employment and billing solution for freelancers online. And that at the best rates available. For a minimal processing fee of just CHF 4,- per working hour freelancers receive a complete and carefree service, so that they can relax and focus on their work.


Arising tasksREQUIREMENTS FOR SELF-EMPLOYMENTREQUIREMENTS WITH PAYROLLPLUS
Founding a company
Finding clients and customers
Writing invoices and bills
Waiting for the bills to be paid
Register for and billing retirement insurance
Taking care of health insurance when being sick
Taking care of accidents and disability insurance
Taking care of additional insurances
Keeping the books and accounting
Invoicing VAT
Enter Payroll Plus contract (automatic insurance coverage for health, disability, accidents and retirement etc., including paid sick days)

What benefits does Payroll Plus offer – Flexible way of hiring employees?

  • Automatic insurance coverage for health, disability and retirement etc.
  • CSS paid sick days & Suva accident insurance (from 3rd up to 720 days)
  • Advantageous fee of just CHF 4.- per working hour (best price guaranteed)
  • Salary is paid within 2 days
  • Sending the bill to your client
  • Apply for unemployment benefits at RAV (for RAV you also receive an intermediate form of merit)
  • Clients can be sure that all social deductibles and contributions are being paid
  • 100% transparent and simple

Payroll Plus - Der Freelancerabrechner

Freelancen mit maximaler Rechtssicherheit

Die Anstellungs- und Abrechnungslösung für Freelancer, welche keine
AG, GmbH oder Einzelunternehmung haben.

Offerte anfordern

Kosten berechnen

Berechnen Sie jetzt die Kosten. Geben Sie den gewünschten Betrag ein und wählen Sie zwischen Stundenlohn, Tagelohn oder Monatslohn (Fixpreise bitte auf Std./Tag/Mt. umrechnen). Der Rechner zeigt Ihnen sofort die wichtigsten Eckdaten.

Offerte anfordern

Geben Sie einfach und unverbindlich Ihre Kontaktangaben an. Sehr gerne stellen wir Ihnen eine detaillierte Offerte zusammen.


Das beste aus Selbstständigkeit und Angestelltenverhältnis vereint: maximale Freiheit – minimales Risiko

Abrechnunglösung für Freelancer

Jeden Tag werden in der Schweiz durchschnittlich 40 neue Firmen gegründet. Die Hälfte davon gibt es jedoch bereits nach 5 Jahren nicht mehr. Was bleibt sind geplatzte Träume, die viel Geld und Kraft gekostet haben. Da stellen sich viele Fragen, wie etwa: Lohnt sich der Aufwand für eine Firmengründung? Wie weiter nach dem zeitlich begrenzten Projekt? Geht der Anspruch auf Arbeitslosenentschädigung verloren? Wie ist man KTG, UVG und BVG versichert?

Als Payroll Plus angestellter Freelancer müssen Sie keine eigene Firma gründen. Sie erhalten von uns einen Arbeitsvertrag und bleiben automatisch für Krankheit, Unfall und BVG versichert. Wir rechnen für Sie die AHV ab und Sie behalten weiterhin den Anspruch auf Arbeitslosenentschädigung. Dazu müssen Sie sich nicht mit Bürokram wie Buchhaltung, Debitoren und Mehrwertsteuer herumschlagen.

Payroll Plus schliesst mit dem Freelancer einen Arbeitsvertrag ab und bezahlt den Lohn nach Erhalt der Rapporte innerhalb von 2 Tagen direkt aus. Die Firma, bei welcher der Freelancer arbeitet, erhält eine Auftragsbestätigung und später eine Rechnung für die geleistete Arbeit des Freelancers.  So lagern beide die gesamte Administration und das Arbeitgeberrisiko komplett an Payroll Plus aus. Payroll Plus ist die einfachste und schnellste Anstellungs- und Abrechnungsmöglichkeit um Freelancer online rechtssicher abzurechnen. Und das garantiert zu den besten Konditionen.  Für eine minimale Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 4.- pro Arbeitsstunde erhalten Freelancer einen rundum Sorglosservice und können sich bequem zurücklehnen. Die Payroll Plus Anstellungsabwicklung zeigt auf, wie einfach es ist. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne eine unverbindliche Payroll Offerte.


Anfallende ArbeitenAUFWAND ALS SELBSTANDIGERREQUIREMENTS WITH PAYROLLPLUS
Unternehmung gründen
Kunden suchen
Rechnung schreiben
Warten bis der Kunde die Rechnung bezahlt
AHV anmelden und abrechnen
Krankentaggeld versichern
Unfalltaggeld versichern
BVG versichern
Buchhaltung führen
MwSt. abrechnen
Payroll Plus Arbeitsvertrag abschliessen (automatisch AHV, Arbeitslosenversicherung, BVG, Krankentaggeld und Unfall versichert)

Welche Vorteile bietet Ihnen Payroll Plus – externe Mitarbeiter-Anstellung ?

  • Automatisch AHV, ALV, BVG, UVG und KTG versichert
  • CSS Krankentaggeld & Suva Unfallversicherung (vom 3. bis 720 Tage 80%) BVG Pensionskasse Pro Schwyz
  • Günstige Konditionen CHF 4.- pro Stunde (bester Preis garantiert)
  • Lohnzahlung innert 2 Tage
  • Rechnungsstellung an Ihren Kunden
  • Anspruch auf Arbeitslosenentschädigung (Fürs RAV erhalten Sie von uns ein Zwischenverdienstformular)
  • Transparent und einfach
  • Auftraggeber können sicher sein, dass alle Sozialabgaben bezahlt werden

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

Einige unserer Kunden:

Unsere Partner

Die aufregende Crowdfunding-Plattform

Jobs für die Generation 50plus

Treuhand, Steuern & Recht

Versicherungen für alle Fälle

Altersvorsorge, Finanzplanung, Versicherung

Krankenkassen und Versicherungsvergleich