Contact | Payroll Plus - Schweizer Payroll Services für Freelancer & Unternehmen

We are always
there for you.

Please contact us:

Payroll Plus AG
Churerstrasse 160a
CH - 8808 Pfäffikon

T +41 (0)55 416 50 50
F +41 (0)55 416 50 51
E info@payrollplus.ch

Send us a message


About us

Payroll Plus was founded in 1989 by the owner Edgar Weber.

We are specialized in the outsourcing of employees, staff and personnel – pay rolling. We offer our service to freelancers, who do not have their own company and to companies and businesses, who would like to employ some of their staff externally. We offer extensive benefits at an unbeatable price for companies and freelancers in Switzerland. Our Payroll Plus service allows to utilize a modern method of staff management and employ staff anytime without any hassle. The employment model is fair for employees and employers.

See for yourself and get a free trial of our service – we have helped over 1.500 clients since 1989 (Swiss Federal Railways, Swiss Postal Service, Airport Zurich, DOW Chemical, A-Z Elektro, Burkhalter Holding AG, Rossi AG, Fredag AG, Kibag AG, BWT Bau AG, Föllmi AG, Butti AG, ISS Aviation AG, etc.).

Our team

Edgar Weber

Edgar Weber

Founder and Owner

edgar.weber@payrollplus.ch
Larissa Moser

Larissa Moser

Sales & Marketing Manager

larissa.moser@payrollplus.ch
Beatrice Corciulo

Beatrice Corciulo

Payroll Consultant

b.corciulo@payrollplus.ch
Kesang Changten

Kesang Changten

Payroll Consultant

k.changten@payrollplus.ch
Vjollca Sopi

Vjollca Sopi

Intern

v.sopi@payrollplus.ch
Anna Kunz

Anna Kunz

Consultant

anna.kunz@payrollplus.ch